About Me: Account Executive Stephanie Julian

About Me

steph1

Name: Stephanie Julian

Position: Account Executive

Birthdate: December 18th

College Major: Criminal Justice and Sociology

Why did you start at Denali: I wanted the opportunity to start in an entry level position and learn from the ground up. With Denali being a 100% merit based company, I have been able to demonstrate my work ethic, help other people, and get rewarded for it, which is exactly what I was looking for.

Best Experience in the company: I love being rewarded for hard work. I set a goal with Glenn, hit it, and earned the right to travel out to Boston to help train with another client we work with. I learned a ton and had fun while doing it!

What do you like most about working at Denali: My favorite part about working with Denali is the ability to train and coach other people. I love watching people grow and develop and it is a great feeling to know I had a hand in it.

Random Questions:

  1. What’s the #1 most played song on your iPod? Happy by Pharrell Williams.
  2. What is one of your favorite quotes? Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game
  3. What’s your favorite indoor/outdoor activity? Volleyball, it brings out my competitive side.
  4. What chore do you absolutely hate doing? Laundry
  5. Which celebrity do you get mistaken for? Most people like to say I look like the Wendy’s girl….
  6. What would you name the autobiography of your life? I do what I want #independentwoman
  7. What do you miss most about being a kid? No worries, besides what you were doing after school.
  8. What was the first thing you bought with your own money? My car
  9. What is one thing most people do not know about you? I’m obsessed with Mountain Dew
  10. Favorite TV show? Tv, this girl doesn’t watch it.

steph2
Sand Volleyball really brings out my competitive side.

 steph3.2steph3.1

I love kids! I’m the favorite cousin. On holidays, you can find me at the kids’ table.

steph4

With that being said, I also love dogs! I’m the go to dog sitter. One day I will have my own! Until then, I will play with everyone else’s dogs.

.steph5

A little throw back. I carry it in my wallet, just ask and I’ll show you.

Posted on June 18, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

